ADMINISTRATION

Jay S. Feldstein, DO President and Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth J. Veit, DO, MBA Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Peter Doulis, CPA Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

David F, Simon, JD Chief Legal Affairs Officer

R. Bryan Ginn Jr Chief Campus Officer, PCOM Georgia

Carrie Collins, JD, PhD Chief Advancement & Strategic Plan Officer

Marcine Pickron-Davis, PhD Chief Diversity & Community Relations Officer

Peter F. Bidey, DO, MSEd, FACOFP Dean and Chief Academic Officer, PCOM

Robert A. DiTomasso, PhD, A.B.P.P. Dean, School of Professional and Applied Psychology

Robert J. Lloyd, DO, MSMEd, FACOS Interim Dean, PCOM South Georgia

Gregory McDonald, DO Dean, School of Health Sciences

Shawn Spencer, PhD, RPh Dean and Chief Academic Officer, School of Pharmacy, PCOM Georgia

Linda R. Adkison, PhD., M.S. Associate Provost Accreditation, Growth and Development

Andrea Mann, DO, F.A.A.P. Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Osteopathic Medical Program, PCOM Georgia

Arthur Sesso, DO Senior Associate Dean and Chair, Surgery, PCOM

David Kuo, DO Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Director of Medical Education

Nikita Mirajkar, BVSc, AH, PhD Associate Dean, Osteopathic Curriculum, PCOM Georgia

Naushad M. Khan Ghilzai, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs School of Pharmacy, PCOM Georgia

Michael Becker, DO, M.S. Associate Dean of Clinical Education, PCOM

Marla Golden, DO

Associate Dean of Clinical Education, PCOM Georgia, PCOM South Georgia

Stephanie H. Felgoise, PhD, A.B.P.P. Associate Dean for Academic Integration Chair, Department of Clinical Psychology

Michael Lee, PhD Assistant Dean, Professional and Student Affairs, School of Pharmacy, PCOM Georgia

Julie Wickman, PharmD Assistant Dean, Clinical Education, School of Pharmacy, PCOM Georgia

Susan Hingley, PhD Interim Chair, Department of Bio-Medical Sciences, PCOM

Lisa Corbin, PhD, LPC, NCC Chair, Department of Counseling, PCOM

Jessica Glass Kendorski, PhD, N.C.S.P., B.C.B.A.-D Chair, Department School Psychology, PCOM

Ruth Maher, DPT, PhD Chair, Physical Therapy, PCOM Georgia

Avadhesh C. Sharma, PharmD, PhD Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy, PCOM Georgia

Rebekah Thomas, PharmD, PA-C, BCPS, BC-ADM Chair, Physician Assistant Studies, PCOM and PCOM Georgia

John Tovar, PharmD Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy, PCOM Georgia

Richard White, PhD, F.A.H.A. Chair & Professor Osteopathic Curriculum, PCOM Georgia

Patience Mason, M.Ed. Chief Student Affairs Officer

Samuel A. Matheny. M.Ed, M.A. Chief Student Services Officer, Offices of Financial Aid and Registrar

Jane Z. Dumsha, PhD Chief Research Operations Officer

Mindy George-Weinstein, PhD Chief Research and Science Officer

Erik Langenau, DO, M.S. Chief Academic Technologies Officer

Brian Mann, M.A., P.A.-C. Chief Simulation Operations Officer

Hsinliang Chen, PhD Chief Library Services Officer

Maureen O'Mara Carver, M.S. Registrar

Joanne M. Jones, MBA Campus Officer, South Georgia Margaret McKeon, BSN, JD Chief Compliance Officer

Adrianne Jones, MLS Chief Admissions Officer

Christina Mazzella, MS Chief Human Resources Officer

Wendy W. Romano Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Richard T. Smith, MBA Chief Technology Operations Officer

Terri Albertson Associate Chief Financial Officer/Controller

Katherine Galluzzi, DO Chair, Geriatrics

Harry Morris, DO, MPH Chair, Family Medicine

Mitchel Kabia-Williams, ABD Executive Director Admissions, PCOM Georgia

Karen Springer Director of Financial Operations

Terri Allen Director of Public Safety

Andrew Mueller, MBA Director of Financial Reporting and Planning

Rachel Bull Director of Financial Services

Michael Wellens Director of Budget Planning

Troy Hillanbrand Director, Lab Animal Resources